SNTCI | L'expert de vos énergies
3118
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-3118,siteorigin-panels,siteorigin-panels-before-js,siteorigin-panels-home,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,

Home

FUEL

LUBRICANTS

GAS

REMARKABLE PERFORMANCES












OUR COMMITMENT RSE

Over the years, SNTCI has been able to be aware and act in the areas of social and environmental responsibility. As a key player in the distribution of petroleum products, we are trying so that at the same time the products we distribute and the associated logistics observe the stipulated environmental norms. This is done in order to limit to the maximum our carbon emission capacity. Indeed, the energy we distribute and use to do so must be beneficial to our economic and geographical ecosystem by limiting all the harmful ecological effects for the future generations.

SNTCI is an Ivorian company. Being an economic operator of this stature in an emerging country is a heavy responsibility. We are always devoting more efforts everyday to make our support teams and partners benefit from the economic windfalls we generate. We are, in this respect, contributing to the education, the health and the economic self-reliance of hundreds of Ivorian households.

Finally, SNTCI has committed itself for a number of years with the Atef Omais Foundation (FATOM), which the company has been funding. FATOM is on the ground, acting on matters of health, education and culture in Cote d’Ivoire ; being involved in building schools and organizing cultural and sporting events.

THEY TRUST US

SNTCI | L'expert de vos énergies
2711
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-2711,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,

Accueil

DES PERFORMANCES REMARQUABLES


NOTRE ENGAGEMENT RSE

SNTCI a su au fil des ans prendre conscience et agir en matière de responsabilité sociale et environnementale. En tant qu’acteur de la distribution de produits pétroliers, nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que les produits que nous distribuons et la logistique associée s’inscrivent dans une démarche environnementale, ceci afin de limiter au maximum notre empreinte carbone. En effet l’énergie que nous distribuons doit être un bienfait pour notre écosystème économique et géographique, et doit limiter ses effets néfastes dans l’intérêt des générations futures.

La SNTCI est une société fière d’être ivoirienne. Être un acteur économique de cette ampleur dans un pays émergent est une lourde responsabilité. Nous faisons toujours plus d’efforts chaque jour pour faire profiter nos collaborateurs et nos partenaires des retombées économiques que nous générons et participons ainsi à l’éducation, à la santé et à l’émancipation de centaines de foyers ivoiriens.

Enfin, la SNTCI s’est engagée depuis de nombreuses années auprès de la Fondation Atef Omais, qu’elle contribue à financer. La FATOM agit sur le terrain pour la santé, l’éducation et la culture en Côte d’Ivoire, en participant à la construction d’écoles ou encore à l’organisation de manifestation culturelles et sportives.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE